Family

4 thoughts on “

  1. doreenb8

    I love all women too but I 100% agree that it is an awful ‘habit’ almost a sickness how much most women can hate on other women simply because their beliefs are different. I am working on my daughters and granddaughters.
    Good post.

    Like

    Reply
    1. mommaboo83109 Post author

      Thank you Doreen! If we all work on the future of womanhood, it is our daughters and granddaughters who will reap those rewards. That’s a great incentive to me.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

